Tuesday 12 December, 2017
Powered by Ajaxy

Nominees for next UP Law dean revealed

Who among these candidates has what it takes to lead one of the country’s premier law schools?

The University of the Philippines College of Law announced the names of nominees for the deanship of the college.

The nominees are: Education Undersecretary Albert Muyot, Professors Elizabeth Pangalangan, Antonio La Viña, Teodoro Te, Atty. Fides Cordero-Tan, and Atty. Agaton Teodoro Uvero.

When UP Law Dean Danilo Concepcion left his position to serve as university president, it’s now time to fill the vacancy in Malcolm Hall.

The nominees publicly presented their individual vision for the college last Nov. 27.

Who’s your favorite among the six?

Copyright © 2017 Abogado - www.abogado.com.ph